West Ranch High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics » Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Department Directory

WEST RANCH HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY 2021-2022
       
POSITION NAME EMAIL  
Principal Mark Crawford mtcrawford@hartdistrict.org  
Athletic Director& Athletic Clearance Anne Konrad akonrad@hartdistrict.org  
Athletic Director Ryan Lindgreen rlindgreen@hartdistrict.org  
Athletic Trainer Kyle Payne kpayne@hartdistrict.org  
ASB Director Tracie Priske tpriske@hartdistrict.org  
ASB Clerk Tim Cotti tcotti@hartdistrict.org  
       
  FALL SPORTS    
SPORT COACH EMAIL AD
Boys Cross Country Jon Choi jchoi@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
Girls Cross Country Maria LaRoe mlaroe@hartdistrict.org Anne Kornad
Football Chris Varner cvarner@hartdistrict.org Ryan Lindgreen
Girls Golf Jeff Holen jholen@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
Girls Tennis Jackie Resler jresler@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
Girls Volleyball Jamey Ker jker@hartdistrict.org Ryan Lindgreen
       
  WINTER SPORTS    
SPORT COACH EMAIL AD
Boys Basketball Jeff Bryant jbryant@hartdistrict.org Ryan Lindgreen
Girls Basketball Carlos Fandino cfandino@hartdistrict.org Ryan Lndgreen
Boys Soccer Mike Kane mkane@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
Girls Soccer Eric White ewhite@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
       
  SPRING SPORTS    
SPORT COACH EMAIL AD
Baseball Ryan Lindgreen rlindgreen@hartdistrict.org Ryan Lindgreen
Boys Golf Jeff Holen jholen@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
Boys Lacrosse Mike Borsos mborsos@hartdistrict.org Ryan Lindgreen
Girls Lacrosse Leesa Chelminiak lchelminiak@hartdistrict.org Ryan Lindgreen
Softball Phil Giarrizzo pgiarrizzo@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
Swim and Dive Kearsten Livingstone klivingstone@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
Track and Field Chris Taylor cltaylor@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
Boys Tennis Jackie Resler jresler@hartdistrict.org Anne Konrad
Boys Volleyball Brandon Johnson bjjohnson@hartdistrict.org Ryan Lindgreen