West Ranch High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics » Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Department Directory

WEST RANCH HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY 2020-2021
       
POSITION NAME EMAIL  
Principal Mark Crawford mtcrawford@hartdistrict.org  
Asst Prin/Athletics Kristan Hinze khinze@hartdistrict.org  
Athletic Director Dody Garcia dgarcia@hartdistrict.org  
Athletic Director Anne Konrad akonrad@hartdistrict.org  
Athletic Director Ryan Lindgreen rlindgreen@hartdistrict.org  
ASB Director Tracie Priske tpriske@hartdistrict.org  
       
  FALL SPORTS    
SPORT COACH EMAIL AD
Boys Cross Country Jon Choi jchoi@hartdistrict.org Lindgreen
Boys Volleyball Brandon Johnson bjjohnson@hartdistrict.org Garcia
Cheer Samantha Whitney-Coe swhitney@hartdistrict.org Lindgreen
Football Chris Varner cvarner@hartdistrict.org Lindgreen
Girls Cross Country Maria LaRoe mlaroe@hartdistrict.org Lindgreen
Girls Volleyball Jamey Ker jker@hartdistrict.org Garcia
       
  SPRING SPORTS    
SPORT COACH EMAIL AD
Baseball Casey Burrill cburrill@hartdistrict.org Lindgreen
Boys Basketball Jeff Bryant jbryant@hartdistrict.org Garcia
Boys Golf Jeff Holen jholen@hartdistrict.org Lindgreen
Boys Lacrosse Mike Borsos mborsos@hartdistrict.org Garcia
Boys Soccer Mike Kane mkane@hartdistrict.org Lindgreen
Boys Tennis Jackie Resler jresler@hartdistrict.org Garcia
Girls Basketball Carlos Fandino cfandino@hartdistrict.org Garcia
Girls Lacrosse Leesa Chelminiak lchelminiak@hartdistrict.org Garcia
Girls Golf Jeff Holen jholen@hartdistrict.org Lindgreen
Girls Soccer Eric White ewhite@hartdistrict.org Konrad
Girls Tennis Jackie Resler jresler@hartdistrict.org Garcia
Softball Phil Giarrizzo pgiarrizzo@hartdistrict.org Konrad
Swim and Dive Kearsten Livingstone klivingstone@hartdistrict.org Lindgreen
Track and Field Jon Choi jchoi@hartdistrict.org Konrad